TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS



“I found WWLS the healthiest, easiest, and fastest way to lose my weight. I never felt like I was on a diet. Ryan taught me how to look at weight loss differently. I would highly recommended this company for a successful weight loss. I lost way over my goal weight and it only took me 4 months.”
-Tiffany McLemore


“About three years ago a dear friend of mine had a heart to heart conversation with me about my weight and health overall. I'm 6ft three inches tall and at the time 360lbs. A couple weeks after, I ran into a high school friend at Walmart. It was Ryan Woodall, as we talked he suggested I try his plan. I signed up right away. I started getting doubtful if I could stick to the plan. Ryan was there through every step. Late night cravings, pushing and pulling me even encouraging me to enjoy my well deserved cheat meals. I was never perfect but I stuck to it. Today down 6 times that. I’ve gained as much as I’ve lost. Not weight but things like self confidence and a positive self image. If you want to lose weight this plan works if you do it.”
-Ric Norman 


“Back on January 1st 2016 I weighed 308 pounds. I was tired of being the fattest guy in the room and I attempted to start to exercise more and eat right but as many of you know doing this on your own is damn near impossible. I piddled around with a five to 10 pound loss going back and forth back for a month or so. I heard of Ryan Woodall through the success of some of my close friends and after many stressful days of thinking about it I finally called him. It was a tough decision for me to make because I had to swallow my pride and admit I had a problem that could not do on my own. In late February I join Woodall weight Solutions and stayed with him for three eight-week periods during which I far exceeded my goals. The personalized diet and exercise plan gave me something to follow and the daily accountability along with dietary supplements is exactly what I needed to stay on track. I was nervous that I would be hungry and oyster eating boiled chicken and rice. Not true. I ate/eat real food! Just the right portions at the right time. Ryan will not beat around the bush to say what needs to be said and you may not like what he has to say sometimes but it's the right thing to say. When I stop using Woodall weight Solutions I weighed a fraction of my original weight and I have maintained my weight since then. Ryan gave me the tools necessary and build a solid foundation for me to continue living a healthy lifestyle. I actually enjoy running. I enjoy exercising. I even enjoy eating healthy. I love to cook and I love to eat but I now know the better choices to make.

For those of you afraid to try don't be. Will it be frustrating? Yes. Hard? Yes. Rome wasn't built in a day and we didn't gain this weight in a day either. Be patient. Work hard. Follow what Ryan says. It works.” 
-Jay Scott


“My wife bought a bathroom scale July 30, 2013 from a garage sale. I hadn't been on the scale in quite a while because I knew I wouldn't like it. When I saw 249lbs, I knew things had to change. Major change. I had seen Ryan's posts on Facebook about his weight-loss program, as we are real-life friends as well. I was of course skeptical at first. We spoke on the phone prior to my beginning the program and he explained everything to me. He sent me a personalized plan that was simple to follow, as far as what and how often to eat, and how to workout. It's three years later, and I am still using his plan to maintain my current weight, which is a fraction of what it was... I love this! I am forever grateful to Ryan. I only wish I had started sooner!” 
-Ryan Skidmore


“I use to run every day to relieve stress in my teenage years, at age 21 I had my first son to be followed by 3 more sons. Life happened and so did the weight gain and everyone kept saying I didn’t have time to work out and my body wasn’t coming back after 4 kids including my doctor then and I accepted this even though I didn’t like the thought. I have fought to lose my weight since 2000, I have tried every diet there is, not kidding I took a garbage bag and box full of weight loss books to the burn pile last month. You name it pills, wraps, drops, I done it all and some would help me lose 10 pounds (mainly water weight) and then that was it and I would get aggravated and depressed and go right back to eating my “comfort food”, you know the lines…I can’t help it I just love the taste of food, it’s so good I can’t just eat one, I’m too stressed in life right now to do anything about it, and tomorrow I will pay more attention to what I eat.

Stop those thoughts now and join Woodall Weight Loss Solutions and discover a whole new more fulfilling life. My boys are now 22,16,11, and 9 and we have a very active life and now because of Woodall Weight Loss Solutions I can be active with my kids and enjoy running and playing with them. I’m not missing the bad foods, I am not hungry, and I love the way I have energy I haven’t had since I was a kid. Woodall Weight Loss Solutions is the key you need to not diet, but change the way you eat. He provides you with the food plan that tells you what protein or carb to eat (that’s right this isn’t a no carb diet) and when to eat it to help burn those calories, he gives you a workout plan that is easy to follow and grows along with you. I encourage you to not just do the initial 8 weeks because these are only the beginning to changing your routine and it’s not enough to truly change your ways. Research says it takes the average person 3 months to make a behavior become a habit. In my case it took 5 months. It becomes easier and easier as you go along and eventually it’s just a habit.

The best part of doing Woodall Weight Loss Solutions is at 44 years old, I am toned better in my arms, shoulders, and back than I ever have been and my legs are defined once again. I find myself running to places because I can and it feels good. My boys like going places with me and not being embarrassed by how I look, but you know the best part is…I do have time for myself and so do you! Make an investment in yourself, you will be glad you did.”
-Kimberly Wolf


“I had tried every weight loss program under the sun with less than good results. Then a friend of mine told me about this "Amazing" weight loss coach who not only gets the job done but also really cares about his clients. I gave him a call and as you can see---I followed his program and "we" got the job done. He is an AMAZING COACH who truly cares about his clients. Coach Ryan literally saved my life. Thank you Ryan!”
-Jenny Brockmeyer


“I first learned about Ryan Woodall and Woodall Weight Loss Solutions through my daughter. She spoke highly of Ryan and was successful in losing several pounds. So, my wife and I decided to sign on with Ryan in January of 2016. We found Ryan’s plan to be simple and straight forward. Ryan, himself, proved to be very helpful, clear in explaining his plan, communicating on a regular and consistent basis, supporting us along every step of the journey and holding us accountable when we needed it. In the 10 months I have been working with Ryan, I have lost an amazing amount of weight and so has my wife! Yes, it’s been a 10-month process, but from the very beginning Ryan explained that this is a lifestyle change not a quick solution. Ryan has been very flexible in working with my abilities, my limitations and my schedule. I am pleased to highly recommend Ryan Woodall and Woodall Weight Loss Solutions.” 
-Pastor Tim Storms


“Every aspect of my life is better because of Woodall Weight Loss Solutions.

Before I started the program, I was not only overweight but also completely miserable. I was exhausted all the time and burning out in my job. I barely had energy to get through my week, and I was constantly battling depression.

I was addicted to food, honestly -- to the short-term pleasure provided by high sugar, high fat, high carbohydrate food.

When I first signed up with Ryan Woodall, I was hardly a model client. I lived for the cheat meals. I whined a lot. Ryan patiently helped me fight through all this. His encouragement was what kept me going. He kept saying "it takes time," and of course, he is right. It took a lot of time for me to break my addiction, but now that I am living this way, I will never turn back. 

Ryan's plan is simple, affordable and adjustable to anyone's needs. I don't eat meat, for example, but I've had no problem adjusting the diet recommendations for a vegetarian diet. Ryan will guide you through an exercise plan, but he will also adjust if you have your own workout program. 

Ryan's is a simple plan anyone can do anywhere and for any length of time. The way I eat now, per his guidance, is the way I'll eat for life. He has been more than a weight loss coach and trainer; he has been my health mentor.

I'm 44 years old, and I've been through countless diet programs. Nothing has worked for me until I found Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. It's not a quick fix, but, for me, it's been a complete lifestyle repair.” 
-Karen Culp


“I have never been able to stick to a diet, and I have never been able to lose more than 10 pounds without gaining all or more of it back. Never have been able to stick with working out...until I was introduced to Ryan Woodall and Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. I have been working with Ryan since the last week in June and am proud to say that I am down three times my original weight loss goal. I feel better both physically and mentally. Ryan's motivation, meal plan, and exercise programs are designed with YOUR best interest in mind. It's not a one-size-fits-all program, it is made for what you and your body need to be healthy and happy again. The day to day contact and accountability have kept me motivated and on track. I couldn't be happier with what Ryan and his program have done for me.”
-Tracee Claas


“After our annual employee health fair my results were pretty much the same as the year before, borderline high cholesterol, low self-esteem, always tired and with a history of diabetes in my family I decided it was time to do something about it so I joined WWLS. In the short time I've been on the plan, I have lost 16 pounds, my cholesterol is down considerably, I have more energy & can see a difference in my confidence levels! Ryan has given me the tools to change my bad eating habits & hold myself accountable! Last week I put on a pair of pants that I hadn't worn in a while & much to my surprise they were very loose! I was so excited! It's a great feeling to not only feel good but to have other people tell me how great I look! I never could have done this on my own, but with the WWLS plan, support from my family, & Ryan's constant encouragement I am doing this & loving every minute of it! 

After much debate with my teenage daughter about her weight, I decided it was time for her to join WWLS in hopes she can create good habits that will stay with her! Although she just started this week, she isn't complaining about the food or exercise! I'm excited to have her on this journey with me!” 
-Renna Stauffer


“Ryan’s plan has been what I needed at the right time in my life. The plan is easy enough to follow, and he provides the accountability and guidance that anyone would need to be successful in their weight loss goals. Thank you for your help in this journey of becoming a better me.”
-Aaron Light


“I am so pleased with myself and the accomplishment I have made with Ryan Woodall. Ryan had a meeting here in the little town of Tipton MO, I was invited to attend by a couple of friends, so I thought, I'd go see what it was all about (but still in the back of my mind I thought it won't work,nothing ever does). Instantly I felt at ease with the gentle tattooed man that sit in front of us so figured what the heck, I'll give it a try.
Morning of July 24 started the journey to being healthier. If you follow your plan that is written for you and don't cheat, it works!! I don't feel hungry, I have a lot more energy, I can tie my shoes. I have lost not only pounds but inches, feeling discouraged that the scale wasn't moving, but in need of some new work clothes I went shopping.
I was in shock down 3 sizes and still going, oh what a feeling!! Whenever anyone comments that I look different or that I've changed, I just say it's called, new body by Ryan. I LOVE IT!!!”
-Debbie Potter


“Losing Weight the Woodall Way...

Several years ago, I was at my all time high weight of 189 pounds and an all time low self esteem. I tried working out several times a week and tried to limit my food intake, but nothing seemed to work. I would lose a few pounds and then gain it right back again. About the same time, I ran into a friend of mine that I hadn't seen in a while, and she looked amazing. I asked her how she did it and she told me about Ryan Woodall. I immediately contacted him and got on his program. It was the best decision I have ever made. He gave me a personalized plan on when to eat and suggestions on what to eat as well as what types of exercises to do in the gym. I had to send Ryan my weight every day and he would respond back with encouraging words and sometimes tough love. Being able to eat my own food (and feeling full most of the time), texting my weight to Ryan every day for accountability and working out in the gym were key in my weight loss journey. The pounds melted away. I'm not saying that it was easy, some days were harder than others, and sometimes I would gain a pound or two instead of losing, but Ryan was always there with an encouraging tip or suggestion for me. I've reached my goal weight, race bicycles at the state and national level and have won the Texas State Road Race and State Time Trial 2 years in a row. But most of all, I am a happier and a much more confident person.

Even though I am at my race weight, I still stick with Woodall Weight Loss Solutions because it is a safety net for me. It holds me accountable, and I need that so one day of bad eating doesn't turn into two or three. I don't ever want to gain the weight back because I am living an active life and am able to enjoy it so much more now.Thank you Ryan!”
-Pam Downs


“I'm so thankful for Ryan Woodall’s weight loss plan! Turning 50 on Tuesday he's helped me feel so much better about myself...physically, happier and healthier. I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism almost 17 years ago right after I had my son. Over those years I had several abdominal surgeries. Trying several weight loss plans was hard and I had trouble sticking with it because I felt like it wasn't working. I was beginning to feel like because of my health issues and past medical history, I felt like losing weight was a lost cause and I was going to be stuck at that weight for the rest of my life. My director Gayla Hankins introduced me to Ryan Woodall and he told me about his plan. Me and my coworkers are on Ryan's weight loss plan and it does work. I'm actually losing weight, I feel better than I have in a long time...even thought I'm soon turning 50. I feel healthier and...yes younger, HA HA. He has taught me how to not only lose weight, but to keep myself healthy over the rest of my years. Yes I still have some weight to lose, but I'm so thankful for Ryan Woodall's weight loss plan! Thank you Ryan, may God bless you and yours and may God bless you in helping others with their weight issues!!!”
-Lisa Everly


“My experience with WWLS has been great! Ryan is always there for you and he will keep you motivated even when you get discouraged he is there to pick you up and say you got this! This is my 2nd time with WWLS and Ryan is always there I can't say enough about this program I love it!”
-Pamela Waltrip


“I've been doing Woodall Weight Loss Solutions since August and I'm at the lowest weight I've been at in 3 years and I've lost 2 jean sizes so far. People are noticing! The daily accountability helps keeps me honest about how I'm doing, even though it's sometimes frustrating to send that weight text every day. A lot of the time I know exactly why I've had the gain and know what I need to do to correct it. Sometimes the gain is unexplainable and Ryan does a good job of encouraging me to not pay attention to the daily number and concentrate on my long term goal. The plan is easy to follow and not foods that I don't l already eat. I definitely look forward to my cheat meal each week though! I'm doing this to be healthier and my doctor is thrilled about my progress. I'm also "losin' for the wedding". The plan is not something that can't be a long term change. It has actually made my son and my fiance think more about the junk they put in their mouths, which is a huge plus!”
-Alicia Ichrist 


“My experience with the Woodall Weight Loss Solution was nothing less than wonderful! The diet was so easy to follow and very easy to adjust to, I often said I don't see it as a diet, I see it as learning how to fuel your body properly. I feel most of my success came from having to be accountable of weighing in everyday of the week! That really opened my eyes on how much I'd truly lost! Ryan had so many encouraging and helpful words, he was truly genuine and uplifting especially on the frustrating days! In just 7 short weeks I lost more than the weight i wanted to and I wasn't burnt out on workouts and meal plans! That's the best thing about this experience, I always looked forward to hitting the gym because of the great results I was having! I have tried a lot of weight loss solutions and the Woodall Weight Loss Solution by far was my most successful!”
-Layne Koechner


“Gestational Diabetes, DVTs, and shortness of breath are a few health issues I was dealing with being obese. After the birth of my son I decided to do something about my health. WWLS helped me change my life. I didn't just lose a huge amount of weight but WWLS taught me how to live a healthy lifestyle that can stick with me. Besides my pant size decreasing so did my health issues. I feel better than ever.”
-Thanks, Stacy Reynolds


“MY NAME IS JOHANNA JONES AND WOODALL WEIGHT LOSS SOLUTIONS LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE...I COME FROM A LONG TIME OF DIABETICS. NOT JUST, OH THEY WATCH WHAT THEY EAT, TAKE MEDICINE AND EVERYTHING IS FINE, KIND OF DIABETICS. BUT THE LEGALLY BLIND, ON DIALYSIS, HEART DISEASED, AMPUTEE, STEP ON A NAIL AND NOT KNOW IT, KIND OF DIABETICS. THAT IS REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEY DID TO CONTROL IT. I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH TYPE 2 DIABETES IN 2010. I WAS UP TO MY HEAVIEST WEIGHT OF 304 POUNDS. I WAS PUT ON A VARIETY OF MEDICATION TO SEE WHAT WOULD HELP, BUT I REALLY MADE NO REAL CHANGE IN MY HABITS...AND LET'S JUST CALL A SPADE A SPADE; NOT TAKING ANY STEPS IN FIGHTING MY FOOD ADDICTION. I KEPT EATING BADLY- WOULD TRY TO MAKE SMALL CHANGES BUT NOTHING WOULD LAST. EXERCISE WAS SPORADIC AT BEST, IF AT ALL. FOR SOME REASON, I GUESS I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD GO AWAY IF I PRETENDED IT WASN'T REAL. A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT WOODALL WEIGHT LOSS SOLUTIONS AND EVEN OFFERED TO PAY FOR MY FIREST 8 WEEKS IF I WOULD JUST COMMIT TO DOING IT. SO I DID. I STAYED WITH HIM FOR 16 WEEKS. I FELT GREAT AND CONFIDANT, BETTER THAN I HAD FELT IN MY ADULT LIFE. THEN I DECIDED I COULD DO IT ON MY OWN. SOON AFTER THAT LIFE SLAPPED ME IN THE FACE. I WENT THROUGH A DIVORCE. I DEALT WITH ALL KINDS KINDS OF FEELINGS OF FAILURE, DEPAIR, LONELINESS, ABANDONMENT, AND WORTHINESS. SOON THAT UGLY THING CALLED ADDICTION REARED IT'S UGLY HEAD ONCE AGAIN AND I MEDICATED WITH FOOD..WHICH IN THE END MADE ME FEEL EVEN WORSE. MY WEIGHT SLOWLY WENT UP, I MADE MYSELF TOO BUSY TO EXERCISE, DIDN'T CARE, AND STOPPED GETTING ON THE SCALE. IN JANUARY OF THIS YEAR I HAD A DR'S APPT BC MY BLOOD SUGARS WERE OUTTA WHACK AND I WAS FEELING LOUSY AND SICK ALL THE TIME. THEY CHANGED MY MEDS AND TOLD ME IF THIS MEDICATION DIDN'T WORK, INSULIN WOULD BE MY NEXT STEP. TALK ABOUT A HURTFUL SLAP IN THE FACE. WHAT I FEARED FOREVER WAS COMING TRUE. I CRIED. I STARTED MAKING SMALL CHANGES ON MY OWN SO THE TEETER TOTTER OF DIETS BEGAN AND TRYING TO "FIT IN" EXERCISE...TO NO AVAIL. I HAD UNFOLLOWED RYAN ON FACEBOOK BC I WAS SICK OF SEEING HIS SUCCESS STORIES AND KNEW THAT COULD HAVE BEEN ME. BUT ONE DAY I HAPPENED TO LOOK AT HIS PAGE AND SEE AN UPCOMING CLASS HAPPENING IN APRIL AND I KNEW THAT IT WAS TIME. I HAD TO GO GET SOME HELP. I HAD TO MAKE A CHANGE. I HAD TO DO SOMETHING GOOD FOR MYSELF BC AT THAT POINT I HATED WHAT I SAW IN THE MIRROR; HOW I LOOKED, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY HOW I FELT ON THE INSIDE. I HATED THAT I GAVE UP ON MYSELF AND FELT LIKE I DIDN'T DESERVE ANYTHING BETTER. I HAD TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT RIGHT THEN. I SIGNED UP FOR RYAN'S PLAN MAY 1. I WENT FROM A TIGHT SIZE 24 TO A SIZE 16. I AM NO WHERE CLOSE TO BEING DONE WITH MYSELF. I ALSO HAVE AN APPT WITH MY DR IN APRIL WHERE WE WILL DISCUSS GOING OFF MY BLOOD SUGAR MEDS. SHE IS OPTIMISTIC THAT WITH MY CONTINUED LIFESTYLE CHANGES AND WEIGHT LOSS, THAT IS A REACHABLE GOAL. I WILL CONTINUE WITH RYAN UNTIL I MEET AND EXCEED MY WEIGHT LOSS GOAL. THE THING THAT IS DIFFERENT ABOUT WWLS IS, I GET DAILY ACCOUNTABILITY AND ENCOURAGEMENT, WHICH TO ME IS KEY! EVEN WHEN I AM A WHINY BABY BC THE SCALE HASN'T MOVED OR I AM UP IN NUMBERS FOR NO REASON. THE PLAN HAS ALSO CHANGED MY MINDSET. I LOVE TO SWEAT AND I HAVE LEARNED TO CHANNEL MY EMOTIONS INTO WORKING OUT AND BUILDING UP MY BODY INSTEAD, OF HURTING AND TEARING IT DOWN BY STUFFING MY FACE AND COVERING THOSE EMOTIONS WITH FOOD. I HAVE COME TO BE ABLE TO EAT FOOD TO NOURISH MY BODY INSTEAD OF POISON IT. I HAVE MUSCLES WHERE THERE USED TO BE ROLLS. INSTEAD OF HIDING BEHIND THINGS FOR PICTURES OR AVOIDING THEM ALL TOGETHER, I LOVE TO SEE MYSELF AND MY SMILE NOW, THOUGH SOMETIMES I DON'T EVEN RECOGNIZE MYSELF. I LOVE MYSELF. I DESERVE THE VERY BEST, AND I WILL NOT GIVE UP ON MYSELF. I WILL KEEP DOING THE WORK WITH RYAN'S HELP. I WILL REACH MY WEIGHT LOSS GOAL, BE OFF BLOOD SUGAR MEDS, AND THEN I WILL WORK MORE ON GETTING TONED AND STAYING FIT FOREVER. THAT IS WHAT WWLS AND RYAN HAS DONE FOR ME. WWLS LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE.”
-Johanna Jones


“There's something about the level of motivation that I get from WWLS and Ryan that really keeps me going in my latest attempt to lose weight and get healthy. Without Ryan and his plan I don't think I would have gotten as far as I have on this journey. I look better. I feel better. And with his help, I feel as if I will finally be able to reach my goals. Thanks Ryan!”
-Sandy Batson


“My name is Jamie Hunnicutt and I am a 26 year old female. I have always struggled with my weight since a little girl, going on about every diet imaginable and always having the same results, fail! A group of girls talked me into starting this program called Woodall Weight-loss Solutions, I was skeptical at first but what the the heck I thought I would give it a shot after all it was cheaper than all the other ones I had tried. This program has been really easy to follow and Ryan is very knowledgeable. I look forward to the next 8 weeks and am confident that I will reach my target weight!”
-Jamie Hunnicutt


“I feel like my weight issues are like most people. I spent my time after high school/college in the same rut of mostly eating what I want, when I want, and exercising as little as I want. I would occasionally get inspired, lose a few pounds, but then fall off the wagon and end up back where I started. Then, a friend introduced me to Ryan Woodall. He had a plan to get me where I wanted to be. I had never worked with a personal trainer, but thought I might give it a try, based on my friend's results. The thing is, the plan is very normal. There is no magic behind the loss. It is a methodical process where lots of little losses add up to your overall goal. It is sustainable, and nothing is so off limits that you can't have it once in awhile to satisfy that craving. The most beneficial part of the program (in my opinion) is the daily accountability. When I communicate daily, I know there are no excuses or short cuts. There are days when I am good, but I might gain a little or stay the same. Luckily, Ryan understands this is all part of the plan and our body chemistry, and he responds with positive encouragement to keep on going. Being with Ryan has helped me from turning a cheat meal into a cheat day into a cheat week and so on. He has given me a plan that I can use to help guide my choices as I continue on my journey. Thanks Ryan!”
-Nathan Rapp


“Before starting my weight loss journey, I was well over 300 pounds. I wasn’t happy, I couldn’t keep up with my kids, and there were no family pictures in my house. Everything I did revolved around food. If I was sad, I ate. If I was mad, i ate. If I was bored, i ate; and the list goes on. I couldn’t casually snack on 1-2 chips at a party. I had an addiction to food. I tried several weight loss programs and gave up every time when I didn’t see results fast enough. I knew several people who had gone through Woodall Weight Loss Solutions, and watched them as the pounds melted off. I was jealous of that, when i had tried several types of programs unsuccessfully. I refused to take diet pill or go through gastric bypass surgery, because I knew that would not solve my problem. I knew I needed to make a life style change, but how was I going to do that. Where did it start, what should I do, and not do… I tried to cut sugars from my diet and would always fall into temptation. I tried to not snack and did anyways. After continue to watch Woodall’s people continue to lose weight, I reluctantly reached out and asked about the program. I was skeptical at first after trying so many other programs and quitting. I loved the fact you signed up for 8 weeks at a time. That was a time frame I could commit to. I told myself I was going to be the perfect client and follow every rule provided for those 8 weeks, and by the end of that time, I would re-evaluate if this was the program for me. After the first 8 weeks I lost the weight i wanted to, so I continued and gave another 8 weeks a try. This continued on for a year. I liked the fact that I could continue to eat “normal foods” and still fall within my plan. I sent in my weight, and received the feedback I needed to keep going. I was reminded on that my numbers could up despite what I was doing, and that I needed to look at the whole picture. I am nowhere near done with this journey, but at least I have a good foundation and the tools necessary to continue it. I am much more confident about myself, I play and run with my kids, and I am able to do things I that was too afraid of because I was over weight limits.”
-Crystal Weibel


“I am a 53 year old wife, mother, and grandma. For years I have always put everyone’s wants and needs ahead of myself. I was introduced to the Woodall Weight Loss system through Kim Wolf, a friend on Facebook. I have tried so many diets only to lose a little weight and gain it all back and then some. I came to a Woodall Weight Loss meeting thinking I was going to just listen and leave. I decided to give it 8 weeks and see what happened. I received my plan feeling excited about it. I started the plan and in 8 weeks I reached my goal weight. I decided to go another 8 weeks! Ryan is an amazing coach. He encourages me and seems to know exactly what I need to hear. I thank God every day for bringing Ryan into my life. I no longer sit around doing nothing. I am up going and feeling better than I have in YEARS!! I love that Ryan makes me stay accountable and focused. I am down a size and excited about the future. I noticed today that my wedding ring and my mother’s ring are not tight on my fingers anymore. Ryan has made me realize I am worth this and I want this more than I have ever wanted. I am changing my life and my complete outlook in the process. Thank you Ryan for being such an amazing and caring coach.”
-Genny Clutter


“As of the time of this writing, I have lost a crazy amount of weight using Woodall Weight Loss Solutions diet and exercise plan. Being a nurse, I know well what I needed to do, but never had the motivation. That is where Woodall came in for me, the encouraging daily texts are irreplaceable for me. Nothing keeps me motivated and "in-line" like knowing he will know if I slip up or depart from the plan. He truly wants everyone to succeed, and does his very best to make you want to succeed, even when you have no self-motivation or feel stuck. I reached my target weight during the first period with Woodall, and kept it off for 2.5 years, until resigning with him 3 weeks ago. Honestly, I am sure he could charge more and work less, but that's not the kind of person he is. I would not recommend anyone else for a friend or family member, and I have done both on several occasions.”
-Michael Huntley


“It's amazing what can actually become of your goals when you actually follow the rules. Even after being on the plan for a while; I'd still slip up and try my own way again. I've used the phrase "get all in or get out" with my co-workers and here I was being tested by my own words. Here I am, 9 months later, and 
4 pant sizes smaller. It was never easy. But having Ryan as an encourager that has been in the same shoes prying your arms out of the same hole he'd been in to keep you on track was life changing. I'm forever grateful for the education and the words of strength sent my way each day.”
-Heather Cotter


“Ryan Woodall has changed my life in a short period of time. Working with him was so easy, probably one of the easiest things I have ever done. I had tried many different programs in the past with success. That success, however, did not last. Ryan's program has stuck with me, even after being done for several months. Ryan gave me the tools to know how to read food labels, exercise without intimidation, and feel good about the progress I have made. He was available to me 24 hours a day with any questions I had regarding the program. The thing about his program that made the biggest difference to me was the fact that I needed to text him daily with my weight. This held me so accountable. Knowing that I had to text him the next day really impacted the choices I made regarding food and activity. Thanks Ryan for changing my life.”
-Lisa Fanetti Minneapolis, MN


“I needed a change in my life. I was about to turn 40-years-old and felt as if I was in the worst shape of my life. I took the chance on myself after taking a selfie at a football game. That picture inspired me to hire Ryan Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. Ryan put me on an exercise/diet plan. I had two goals. Get in shape enough to finish a triathlon. The plan fit me perfectly. I learned how to both manage my eating with my workouts. In a matter of months, I shed the weight but more importantly through his motivation knew I could stick to it. And I did. I also finished my first triathlon. I felt healthier than I ever had. Two years later, I am still going strong with Ryan’s plan. I don’t think I will ever change my dieting. I can’t even try to overeat or eat platefuls of bad food without getting sick. I often wonder if the change in my lifestyle saved my life. My job is extremely stressful. Now, I know I can balance that by being healthier. Thanks Ryan!”
-Chris Replogle


“I started with Ryan Woodall July of 2012. I didn't know if he could or would work with me. I didn't need to lose weight but wanted to learn to the right way to maximize my workouts. I was exercising but with little results. Ryan listened and developed a program of weights and cardio to achieve my goals! I had cleaned up my diet but with a few tweaks Ryan approved my diet! Finally my workouts were beneficial with noticeable results. In November of 2013 I asked Ryan to work with me again. He adjusted my weights and cardio program which I still follow. I had a doctor's appointment last week and my numbers were excellent! Having Type 1 Diabetes and being insulin dependent that means a lot when your doctor tells you to keep doing what I am doing because it places me at low risk of developing diabetes complications. Thanks Ryan! Your program is still awesome!”
-Connie Chapman


“In my time with Ryan I have lost 67 pounds and have went down 4 sizes!! The plan is incredibly easy to follow and I have never felt that I was starving myself or depriving myself of good food. His plan has kept me on track with accountability and self-discipline. I have learned to make better choices about what I eat and I don't miss my old lifestyle at all!! Ryan is the one to go to if you want to change your life and become a better you!!”
-Lori Bledsoe


“I initially signed up with Ryan because his program was very reasonably priced and I felt it would give me some guidance, motivation, and accountability. My goal was to get to a healthy weight developing better eating and exercising habits that were challenging enough to make the necessary changes, but realistic enough to maintain for a lifetime. This program has definitely met those goals, and I am 100% satisfied. My most recent blood work was the best it's been since my early 20's. I am now in a maintenance phase that I intend to stay in for the remainder of my life, and am so happy to have found this program.”
-Scott Chalene


“I am extremely thankful for Woodall Weight Loss Solutions giving me the tools I needed to succeed, while keeping me motivated and accountable! This program has taught me how to make changes in order to build a healthier, active and more positive lifestyle for myself.”
-Naomi Anderson


“I started my training program with Ryan in June 2013. At that time, I was overweight, unmotivated and did not have the confidence to try to change. Through Facebook friends I started to see these “shout outs” to people just like me transforming their bodies with Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. I was inspired by what I was seeing, but no way was I going to make a phone call or reach out for help. So I decided I would just do it on my own….again. After one month of going alone I was frustrated, confused and just knew my body was not meant for anything other than carrying extra weight. It was not until my wife brought up the subject with Woodall Weight Loss Solutions that I decided I could get in on the action. On the outside I was just going to do it for her, and as a good husband, I would support her. What I did not intend or realize is that Ryan is such a dynamic individual. He easily communicated his food and exercise plan. He scheduled time to talk with me personally and go over my current daily schedule, what I was and was not currently doing. Most importantly to me, his plan met me where I was currently. I was rewarded with encouragement every day from Ryan. Day by day, week by week I made my journey. The entire time Ryan was right there with me. “You got this!”, “You are killing it!”, “Don’t stop!” These are just some of the statements I would get every time I’d check in. If I got confused with a food choice, or an exercise routine Ryan was right there to offer advice and support. I knew he had other clients, my wife included, but he was there for me and treated me like I was his only client. I achieved great success with Ryan and Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. Unbeknownst to me, the biggest change did not come from the scale, but with my self-confidence. I found myself not shying away from challenges or projects that in the past I just knew or convinced myself I could not do. After working with Ryan, I would tell myself “you got this” and just like that I had laid all new flooring throughout my home. “You can do this” and just like that new brakes on the car. Things that I would have never believed I could do, I was now doing confidently on my own. This is the transformation I am most proud of; it just took learning how to lose weight to uncover it. That is what excellent teachers and coaches do. That is Ryan Woodall. There are select individuals in this world that Inspire, Motivate and Change others. Ryan is that person. I would recommend Ryan, Woodall Weight Loss Solutions to anyone confidently!”
-Brian Underhill


“I started my journey with Ryan Woodall as a trainer on September 6, 2015. Some of the ladies at my office had shown great success in losing weight and it was high time I tried to do something for myself. I inquired about what they were doing, and decided to try it. I had never been successful breaking free from my love affair with food. I used food for comfort, and used any excuse to eat “good stuff”. I did not even have a scale in my house, and as for mirrors, I hate them. With determination I went and bought a scale. I already knew how much I weighed from my previous doctor’s appointment which was 302 pounds. I remember when I stepped on that scale for the first time, I asked Ryan if I should go with the scale or what I doctor’s scale said, he told me to go with the one I would weight with every day. So with that I started this journey weighing 297 pounds. During the first two weeks if I remember correctly, I lost weight and I was so excited. As time went on I continued to lose, using Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. I will continue with Ryan until I have reached my goal of weighing 150 pounds and can maintain that on my own.”
-Rhonda McReynolds


“My experience with Woodall weight loss solutions was an incredible one! I was always on a yo-yo diet, could never find one that I could actually stick to. Till I seen a friend of mine go from obese to fit and trim and his pictures were phenomenal. He had introduced me to Ryan Woodall and it forever changed the way I dieted. Thanks to my friend and Ryan Woodall I lost the weight i wanted to and I'm still doing the diet which I don't consider it a diet anymore I now say it's my life style way of eating. But thanks again Ryan Woodall for a life changing experience. Love what your doing and the people's lives you've changed for the better. Thank again.”
-Gustavo Hernandez


“My weight loss journey started years ago. I was always the fat Mom and then I was the fat Grandma. I hated seeing myself in the mirror. Over the years I have lost a large amount of weight with Weight Watchers but was never able to keep it off. Once I went on maintenance I always gained half or more of it back. I was very intimidated by Ryan's program because it was so different from what I was used to it. I only get 2 things on my plate at a time? Really!! But I kept at it and was amazed at how simple the program was once I got the hang of it and how easily the weight came off. I loved having a weekly cheat meal and weighing daily kept me accountable. Ryan supplied me with all the information, all I had to do was follow the plan. Not the fat Grandma anymore.”
-Georgianna Jones


“It's easy, inexpensive and you DO NOT STARVE. Ryan gives such encouraging advice and makes me feel like I'm worth the fight.”
-Donna Birdsong


“Back in December, I was sitting at a ballgame barely able to sit in my seat and just plain miserable. It was my awakening moment. I decided then and there to text Ryan. I had been with him before and lost some weight, and decided this time I was ready to get this weight off for good. I texted Ryan at 9pm, and he responded right back. He knew exactly who I was and said of course he would take me back. I was excited to know I had a plan, and over the next week we spoke and figured out the ground work of what my diet and plan would be. The first of January I started my diet. I weighed in at 237. This was the heaviest I had been in my life. I knew I had to do something, because if I didn’t, I was going to be 300 pounds next. I wanted to show my very active boys that I could do anything I set my mind to. It wasn’t easy, but I made all the changes Ryan asked of me. I started exercising 5 times a week and seeing changes. Before I knew it, I was going down in clothes sizes left and right. I would check in with Ryan every day. He would give it to me straight and always be my motivator. If I was struggling, I could count on him to help me with whatever I needed along the way. To date, I have lost an incredible amount, and feel better than I have ever felt. When I began with Ryan, I was a size 20, and now I’m a size 12. That is a size I never thought I would be back at again. I am still not at my goal weight, but I know I am going to get there. I couldn’t have done it without Ryan pushing me along the way and believing in me. The future looks exciting and I can’t wait to see what new adventures lie ahead for me.”
-Heather Neill 


“I have struggled most with weight since having my children. I have been on every diet imaginable. I lose, but then manage to gain it back in a short amount of time. Two years ago I lost 50 lbs. on a very strict diet. Because this eating method was not sustainable, I gained every pound back. My husband recently introduced me to Ryan and his plan. Now, I am working on both losing weight and keeping it off. I have lost the weight i always wanted to and I am still going! Ryan’s plan works for several reasons. First, the cheat meal allows cravings to be satisfied without completely blowing correct eating habits. Also there is a lot of flexibility in food choices which makes the plan more sustainable. The part of the plan that holds me most accountable is the daily weigh-in. If I know I must send Ryan my weight each day, I am less likely to cheat or skip exercising. My ultimate goal is to lose 70 pounds then learn how to stay at that goal weight.”
-Whitney Rapp


“First and foremost, it’s an honor to be asked to write a testimonial about Ryan Woodall’s weight loss program. At age sixty, and after twenty years of “thinking about doing something” and several half-hearted attempts, I wandered into a room and heard Ryan speak. I left there telling myself I can do this, and I haven’t looked back. Ryan customized my program to right where I was in the moment. He made it very workable, and what I really appreciated was there were no pills/special meals I needed to buy. I was introduced to protein shakes for the first time and found those to be an integral component of my success. The program was very comprehensive and provided me with food ideas for every meal. Additionally, I received a workout program that Ryan adjusted as I progressed with my weight loss. But most of all, I appreciated being able to text Ryan my weight on a daily basis and to receive motivational feedback from him. He will encourage you if you’re struggling, are at a plateau, or just need to change something up. I am coming up on the year anniversary of my start date with Ryan and I have realized a forty pound weight loss. I LOVE to workout and don’t miss a day if I don’t have to. I have developed a new and much HEALTHIER relationship with food. I am PROUD of what I have accomplished, and so are my family members, friends, and doctor. I feel SO MUCH BETTER, and that energy level thing…it’s true. My grandchildren are having trouble keeping up with me! I am thankful daily that Ryan happened in my world!”
-Mary Kay Hostler


“My experience with Ryan has been great! He taught me how you CAN lose weight and that only you can make the choice. You have to do it for yourself. Not for any other person, but because you deserve to be healthy and take care of yourself.”
-Lexie Pendergrass


“I contemplated for almost 2 years on joining Woodall Weight Loss Solutions, then I finally made the jump best decision ever! With Ryan's inspiration and encouragement I have seen real changes happen. He made me realize I didn't gain it overnight so I wasn't going to lose it overnight. Ryan has become my personal GPS. He has given me direction to reach my goals and realize this isn't a diet but a lifestyle change. My Dr. was so happy to see the results and has cut my cholesterol and blood pressure meds down by more than half of what I was taking. Thanks Ryan for making me believe in myself and make myself a lot healthier!”
-Lora Plemmons


“I think everyone has a moment where they realize that they are unhappy with how they look and feel. I had several of these moments before I finally broke down and messaged Ryan. I had been watching his client’s success for a while and decided that if they could do it, so could I. We had a great conversation and when I got his plan I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of food I was able to eat and how flexible the workout plan was. The plan is simple and that is what makes it work. I never felt like I was missing out on anything and in fact got to eat more than I usually did. I was shocked at how quickly my body reacted to the diet change and workout plan. After several months with Ryan I had dropped right around 20 inches and 3 sizes. Quite simply, this plan set me up for a lifetime of being healthy. I enjoy working out, I know what I should and should not eat and I have honestly never felt better! Thanks Ryan!! :)”
-Jenny Murphy


“I have struggled with weight for most of my life, whether it was 10 - 60 pounds I needed to lose. I was 37 years old and extremely frustrated with 55 pounds to lose. I tried everything: weight watchers, HCG, Metafast, etc. I followed those programs 100% and I would lose and gain the same 10-15 pounds. I was super frustrated and even went to a weight loss doctor in search of something that would work. During this process I was told because of my PCOS; weight loss would be very difficult. They recommended going on Ketosis diet which would mean I could no longer work out and I found it near impossible to follow due to my life style. I was also told my last resort would be to have Gastro bypass surgery. I didn't want surgery! I was hungry, irritable, stressed out and just extremely unhappy. Then I watched my friend's transformation using a Woodall Weight Loss Solutions. I reached out to find out that Ryan could coach me virtually and he could tailor program to fit my lifestyle. I figured I would give it a shot. Ryan's plan completely changed my life! I travel for work (20 days at a time), which means that I am living in hotel rooms 20 nights a month. Ryan's plan has you eat real food, no expensive supplements, no measuring and basically no calorie counting. I learned what and when to feed by body and a workout plan to get me to my goals. He also was my accountability partner. The pounds started melting away…I was floored. I was working out “less" and eating more than I had before and felt satisfied all the time. The only part that took some getting used to is I did have to cut back my drinking/wine. I still enjoy my wine -- just less frequently. I learned I could still go to Happy Hours and work functions I just learned little tricks for my own sanity. (little soda water and lime -- looks and feels just like a vodka soda; work folks don't even notice so no added peer pressure. Ryan's positive reinforcement really empowered me to take care of myself. I now have the skills to enjoy myself and then know what I need to do to get back on track. For example; since hitting my goal weight in July: I went on a vacation to Vegas -- gained about 5 pounds due to over indulging. Went back to my new “normal” when I got home and lost the weight right back off. Went to Mexico to all inclusive resort for a week and gained 12 pounds (oops) and back to normal and back to my goal weight with in about 1 month. I now know that I can “enjoy" myself on vacation and know that I am still in control and well be back to my ideal weight within a few weeks. I started the program 2/16/2016 and reached my goal 7/1/2016. My results may not be “typical"; whether it be my PCOS that slowed me down OR also the fact that I live in hotels and travel so much. (yes, I think my results were slower than most of his clients!). It just goes to show you that this WORKS. So what are you waiting for I wish I knew these skills in my 20s instead of waiting until my late 30s. 20 years wasted on worried about my weight. While I've never met Ryan Woodall face to face (so it doesn't matter where you live)! We are Facebook friends and I will continue to recommend him to anyone that asks. I still have friends that are amazed with my transformation, I now can wear a bikini, skinny jeans and look good and feel confident. A huge thank you to Ryan for everything that he has taught me!”
-Shelley Lair


“I have tried every diet fad and product that caught my attention. Woodall Weight Loss Solutions has given me a life plan not a diet. For me this has been a slow and steady process, but for the first time I can see myself living this plan. I've lost a surprising amount of weight! I've also lost excuses for not eating right or exercising regularly. I needed the accountability and encouragement. At this point I can self correct but I want more. Ryan doesn't accept less than your best.”
-Stacey Wolf